Now in its sixth year, Big Church Live has become the go-to event in the Christian calendar and this year is no exception, bringing you Rend Collective supported by Tom Smith from Soul Survivor and Guvna B. The UK Tour in February 2018 is not one to be missed. Get ready for a night of heartfelt and unforgettable worship.

Date
Doors
Venue
Thu 1 Feb, 2018
6:30pm 
Stoke 
Fri 2 Feb, 2018
6:30pm 
Bath 
Sat 3 Feb, 2018
6:30pm 
West Bromwich 
Sun 4 Feb, 2018
6:30pm 
Liverpool 
Thu 8 Feb, 2018
6:30pm 
Derby 
Fri 9 Feb, 2018
6:30pm 
Newcastle 
Sat 10 Feb, 2018
6:30pm 
Huddersfield 
Sun 11 Feb, 2018
6:30pm 
Cambridge 
Thu 15 Feb, 2018
6:30pm 
Guildford 
Fri 16 Feb, 2018
6:30pm 
Southampton 
Sat 17 Feb, 2018
6:30pm 
Eastbourne 
Sun 18 Feb, 2018
6:30pm 
Folkestone